All Saints’ Wake 2020

Join us on Friday, October 30th at 7pm Pacific for some spooky good times and enter to win Ruby FC’s First Annual Costume Contest!!

WHEN: Friday, October 30th • 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET
WHERE: P58 Lavender Beds, W10 • Primal – Behemoth

See you there!! 🎃

ooOOoo!

Notes:

  • If you are a member of Ruby Kingdom FC when you win any of the prizes from the contest, your prize is doubled.
  • There will be 2 honorable mentions, each receiving 100k gil